X
GO

List of Family Division GAL

Name

Address

Contact

Neil J Adams
Attorney

1861 Black Road,
Joliet, IL 60435

p 815-744-8800
f 815-729-3545
e adamslaw@comcast.net


Kimberly Anderle-Abama
Attorney

2202 Weber Road,
Crest Hill, IL 60403

p 815-306-7616
f 815-306-7636
e kimberly@kalawandmediation.com


Anthony (Tony) Andreano

58 N. Chicago Street, Suite 506
Joliet, IL 60432

p 815-954-8175
f 815-328-2249
e tony@andreanoandlyons.com


Jack R Ardaugh
Attorney

1415 Black Road,
Joliet, IL 60435

p 815-726-4311
f 815-726-6828
e jardaugh@yahoo.com


Jeffrey C Baldacci
Attorney

151 Springfield Ave,
Joliet, IL 60435

p 815-741-2118
f 815-740-0670
e


Marc Bangser
Attorney

150 S. Wacker Drive, 24th Floor
Chicago, IL 60606

p 312-788-2770
f 312-803-0005
e marc.bangser@bennettbangser.com


Darran M Barhaugh
Attorney

134 N. Washington St.,
Naperville, IL 60540

p 630-355-9651
f 630-355-9652
e darran@dmblegal.com


Robert Baron
Attorney

822 Infantry Drive, Suite 100
Joliet, IL 60435

p 815-730-9500
f 815-730-9598
e rbaron@msclawfirm.com


Andrew Boyer
Attorney

617 Rollingwood Drive,
Shorewood, IL 60404

p 815-729-4300
f 815-729-9311
e andrewbenboyer@hotmail.com


Kristi Breseman
Attorney

58 N. Chicago Street, Suite 503
Joliet, IL 60432

p 708-691-4031
f 708-680-0569
e kbreseman@gmail.com


Joel P Brown

58 N. Chicago St., Ste 600,
Joliet, IL 60432

p 815-582-4990
f 708-669-8451
e joel@robertsonlegalgroupllc.com


Vincent J Cerri
Attorney

5 W. Jefferson Street,
Joliet, IL 60432

p 815-727-7600
f 815-727-1701
e


Andrew P Cores
Attorney

400 S. County Farm Road, Suite 200
Wheaton, IL 60187

p 630-871-1002
f 630-871-0224
e acores@ekcmlawfirm.com


Anamaria Cousineau
Attorney

6428 Joliet Road, Suite 204
Countryside, IL 60525

p 708-463-7718
f 708-354-9503
e acousineau.boundoslaw@gmail.com


Nancy M Donlon
Attorney

7808 College Drive, 2 West
Palos Heights, IL 60463

p 708-448-9400
f 708-448-7101
e panosassociates@yahoo.com


Rhea Dorsam
Attorney

9061 W. 115th Street, Suite 1
Orland Park, IL 60467

p 708-403-1640
f 708-403-1702
e rhealaw@scbglobal.net


Daniel L Doyle
Attorney

58 N. Chicago Street, #404
Joliet, IL 60432

p 815-722-4878
f 815-722-3500
e


Jayne A Durham
Attorney

400 N. Schmidt Road, Suite 200
Bolingbrook, IL 60440

p 630-226-1233
f 630-226-1164
e durhamlaw@sbcglobal.net


James M Durkee

415 Liberty St.,
Morris, IL 60450

p 815-942-5072
f 815-942-5073
e


Joseph F Emmerth
Attorney

1749 S. Naperville Road, #106
Wheaton, IL 60187

p 630-665-7676
f 630-665-8630
e jemmerth@gmail.com


Toni Farruggia
Attorney

1100 W. Jefferson Street,
Joliet, IL 60435

p 815-722-4001
f 815-722-4007
e patrickmeszaros@yahoo.com


Eugene Fimbianti
Attorney

58 N. Chicago Street, Suite 503
Joliet, IL 60432

p 815-726-7375
f 815-726-3556
e gino@fimbiantilaw.com


Eric Frobish
Attorney

124 W. Washington Street,
Morris, IL 60450

p 815-942-0635
f 815-942-0647
e ericfrobish@sbcglobal.net


Michael Gahan
Attorney

111 N. Ottawa Street,
Joliet, IL 60432

p 815-727-4511
f 815-727-1586
e mgahan@kggllc.com


Robert E Geiger
Attorney

415 Liberty Street,
Morris, IL 60450

p 815-942-5072
f 815-942-5073
e magelaw@sbcglobal.net


Lisa Giese
Attorney

400 S. County Farm Road, #320
Wheaton, IL 60187

p 630-653-9400
f 630-653-9450
e giese@aandalaw.com


Joseph P Glimco III
Attorney

8340 Lemont Road, Bldg F
Darien, IL 60561

p 630-910-6400
f 630-910-6435
e jglimco@glimcolaw.com


Judy A Goldstein
Attorney

19235 S. Wolf Road,
Mokena, IL 60448

p 708-479-0800
f Please Call
e


David Gotzh
Attorney

P.O. Box 591,
Lansing, IL 60438

p 888-560-4292
f 219-979-5316
e david@theroadlawyer.com


Denise Grabavoy
Attorney
Probate matters only

682 W. Boughton Road, Unit C
Bolingbrook, IL 60440

p 630-759-1660
f 630-759-1661
e office@dglawfirmil.com


Edward P Graham
Attorney

1112 S. Washington Street, Suite 212
Naperville, IL 60540

p 630-357-2333
f 630-357-2393
e epgraham@graham-law.com


Robert J Graham
Attorney

13416 S. Naperville Road,
Plainfield, IL 60544

p 815-436-7213
f 815-436-7297
e attorneygraham@sbcglobal.net


Antoinette L Granholm
Attorney

24 W. Cass Street, 5th Floor
Joliet, IL 60432

p 815-723-8300
f 815-724-0384
e toni@devriendtlaw.com


Matthew M Grob
Attorney

400 S. County Farm Road, Suite 200
Wheaton, IL 60187

p 630-871-1002
f 630-871-0224
e mgrob@ekcmlawfirm.com


Danya A Grunyk
Attorney

200 E. Fifth Avenue, Suite 113
Naperville, IL 60563

p 630-428-3300
f 630-428-3313
e dgrunyk@aol.com


Juli Gumina
Attorney

1749 S. Naperville Road,
Wheaton, IL 60187

p 630-665-7676
f 630-665-8630
e lawyers@stglaw.com


Adam Gynac
Attorney

1776 S. Naperville Road, A-105
Wheaton, IL 60189

p 630-350-9195
f 888-350-9195
e adam@davilawgroup.com


Michelle Hansen
Attorney

77 129th Infantry Drive,
Joliet, IL 60435

p 815-730-8860
f 815-730-8865
e marley1000@aol.com


Angela D Henderson
Attorney

23 W. Jefferson Street,
Joliet, IL 60432

p 815-726-8500
f 815-726-0856
e hendersonlaw@yahoo.com


Ronald L Hendrix
Attorney

40 Schuman Blvd, Suite 160
Naperville, IL 60563

p 630-416-7004
f 630-416-0648
e www.amerimedserv.com


Chantal S Host
Attorney

111 N. Ottawa Street,
Joliet, IL 60432

p 815-727-4511
f 815-727-1586
e hostlaw@yahoo.com


John Paul Ivec
Attorney

24820 Caton Farm Road,
Plainfield, IL 60586

p 815-439-9909
f 815-436-8188
e jpiveclaw.com


Joseph K Janusonis
Attorney

16612 W. 159th Street, Suite 202
Lockport, IL 60441

p 815-836-2600
f 815-836-2601
e info@janusonislaw.com


Elizabeth A Johnson-Meyer
Attorney

58 N. Chicago Street, Suite 503
Joliet, IL 60432

p 815-723-4500
f 815-723-4509
e lizlaw00@yahoo.com


Keith Jones
Attorney

1000 Essington Road,
Joliet, IL 60435

p 866-812-8258
f 815-744-1631
e alphaveg@comcast.net


Nichole Kimble
Attorney

58 N. Chicago Street, #400
Joliet, IL 60436

p 815-726-2080
f 815-726-2085
e kimble2005@sbcglobal.net


Lisa L Kinser
Attorney

822 N. 129th Infantry Drive, #104
Joliet, IL 60435

p 815-744-6550
f 815-744-4518
e lkinser@dhj-law.com


Michael J Korst
Attorney

2720 Caton Farm Road,
Joliet, IL

p 815-609-8080
f 815-609-8071
e mkorst@korstlaw.com


Russel H Loverude
Attorney

1243 Cedar Road, P.O. Box 97
New Lenox, IL 60451

p 815-485-6530
f 815-485-6359
e rhloverude@ameritech.net


Jennifer M Lynch
Attorney

1861 Black Road,
Joliet, IL 60435

p 815-725-8000
f 815-725-6126
e jmlynch@jprlaw.net


Laura L Malinowski
Attorney

822 Infantry Drive,
Joliet, IL 60435

p 815-730-9500
f 815-730-9598
e lmalinowski@msclawfirm.com


Katherine Maloney
Attorney

15409 S. Rt. 59,
Plainfield, IL 60544

p 815-577-9763
f 815-577-9769
e kmaloney@rcklawfirm.com


Theresa Malysa
Attorney

9501 W. 144th Place, #303
Orland Park, IL 60462

p 708-403-1550
f 708-403-1556
e ldyloyr@prodigy.net


Bart Markese
Attorney

810 S. Raven Road,
Shorewood, IL 60404

p 815-726-4665
f 815-726-4126
e bmarkese@hotmail.com


Christine S Marshall
Attorney

116 N. Chicago Street, Suite 303
Joliet, IL 60432

p 815-666-4873
f 815-553-0293
e


Jeffrey M McCarthy
Attorney

136 E. 9th Street,
Lockport, IL 60441

p 815-838-5297
f 815-838-5298
e McCarthylaw@comcast.net


Sean McCumber
Attorney

1749 S. Naperville Road, #106
Wheaton, IL 60187

p 630-665-7676
f 630-665-8630
e lawyers@stglaw.com


Frank J Meents
Attorney

25158A W. Eames St.,
Channahon, IL 60410

p 815-534-9515
f 815-534-9516
e frank@meentslaw.com


Kristen Messamore
Attorney

58 E. Clinton Street, Suite 200
Joliet, IL 60432

p 815-325-0451
f 815-723-1371
e kristenhammel@comcast.net


Amber L Mikula
Attorney

440 W. Boughton Road, #200
Bolingbrook, IL 60440

p 630-759-7000
f 630-759-6510
e amikula@qnnlaw.com


Laura Miroballi

9450 Enterprise Dr.,
Mokena, IL 60448

p 708-479-9949
f 708-479-0503
e lmiroballi@rcklawfirm.com


Barbara A Morton
Attorney

15300 S. Rt. 59, Suite 204
Plainfield, IL 60544

p 815-733-5350
f 815-556-8484
e bmortonlawoffice@gmail.com


Rita Murr
Attorney

9405 Bormet Drive, Suite 5
Mokena, IL 60448

p 708-478-4659
f 708-478-4544
e rmurr@wakenight.com


Wendy M Musielak
Attorney

400 S. County Farm Road, Suite 200
Wheaton, IL 60187

p 630-871-1002
f 630-871-0224
e wmusielak@akcmlawfirm.com


Gabriel G Orenic
Attorney

1415 Black Road,
Joliet, IL 60435

p 815-726-4311
f 815-726-6828
e gorenic@spesia-ayers.com


Jeannine M Parker-Ross
Attorney

1523 Plainfield Road, Unit #3
Joliet, IL 60435

p 815-725-4000
f 815-725-8230
e jeanninepr@parkerrosslaw.com


Cynthia L Petersen

2328 E. Lincoln Hwy, #153
New Lenox, IL 60451

p 708-491-9384
f 815-717-8170
e cynthiapetersen@gmail.com


Timothy J Reeb

116 N. Chicago St., Suite 555
Joliet , IL 60432

p 815-726-6200
f 815-726-2605
e timothyr@rj-law.com


Gregory M Reeder
Attorney

58 N. Chicago Street, Suite 508
Joliet, IL 60432

p 815-727-4500
f 815-727-4500
e gregoryreeder@yahoo.com


Mary Helen Reyna
Attorney

536 W. Boughton Road, Suite C
Bolingbrook, IL 60440

p 630-759-0101
f 630-596-2209
e mhr@reynalawoffice.net


John S Rossi
Attorney

3601 McDonough Street,
Joliet, IL 60432

p 815-727-0100
f
e jrossi@jolietlaw.com


Sherese A Shabazz
Attorney

1000 Essington Road,
Joliet, IL 60435

p 312-257-3000
f
e sas@shabazzlaw.net


Emily A Shaughnessy
Attorney
708-567-3486 (mobile)

18400 Maple Creek Drive, Suite 600
Tinley Park, IL 60477

p 708-444-4333
f 708-444-4377
e emily@lwslaw.com


Jennifer Shaw Huston
Attorney

400 S. Knoll Street, Suite A
Wheaton, IL 60187

p 312-422-1050
f 312-782-4324
e jenniferh@wpwlpd.com


Courtney Shillington Mehta
Attorney

54 W. Ottawa Street, Suite 100
Joliet, IL 60432

p 815-723-2895
f
e cmahta@mlawgroup.net


R. Emil Standfield
Attorney

2024 Hickory Road, Suite 300
Homewood, IL 60430

p 708-991-7110
f 708-991-7095
e estandfield@woodstevans.com


Kirsten Steeves
Attorney

300 E. Main Street,
Peotone, IL 60468

p 708-258-3939
f 708-258-3530
e vegasinapril@aol.com


Mikal J Stole
Attorney

116 N. Chicago Street, Suite 555
Joliet, IL 60432

p 815-726-6200
f 815-726-2605
e mikals@rj-law.com


Eric R Swanson
Attorney

71 N. Ottawa Street,
Joliet, IL 60432

p 815-723-1716
f 815-723-8322
e eric@eswansonlaw.com


Sarah M Vahey
Attorney

13963 S. Bell Road,
Homer Glen, IL 60491

p 708-801-8000
f 708-942-6092
e svahey@castlelawllc.com


Mary Von Mandel
Attorney

79 W. Monroe Street, Suite 1000
Chicago, IL 60603

p 312-726-2145
f
e maryvonmandel@aol.com


Katherine E Wachowiak
Attorney

2982 West Rt. 113,
Kankakee, IL 60901

p 815-214-0192
f
e


Bernard D Ward
Attorney

15420 Douglas Parkway,
Lockport, IL 60441

p 815-834-2001
f
e


Colleen Wengler
Attorney

181 N. Hammes Avenue,
Joliet, IL 60435

p 815-730-6968
f 815-730-6966
e cwengler@wenglerlaw.com


Alonzo H Zahour
Attorney

235 Remington Blvd, Suite G1
Bolingbrook, IL 60440

p 630-759-3631
f 630-759-7377
e ahzlawyer@aol.com


Shannon J Zelazny
Attorney

116 N. Chicago Street, Suite 302
Joliet, IL 60432

p 815-774-9717
f 815-774-9720
e shannon@zeleznylaw.com