X
GO

List of Mediators

Name

Address

Contact

Kimberly Anderle-Abama
Attorney

2202 Weber Road,
Crest Hill, IL 60403

p 815-306-7616
f 815-306-7636
e kimberly@kalawandmediation.com


Walter Anderson

,
, 60478

p 404-565-3284
f
e wanderson@randbmediation.com


Anthony (Tony) Andreano

58 N. Chicago Street, Suite 506
Joliet, IL 60432

p 815-954-8175
f 815-328-2249
e tony@andreanoandlyons.com


Leigh Bancsy
LCPC

822 Infantry Drive, Suite 22
Joliet, IL 60435

p 815-823-8460
f 815-823-8461
e leighb1@sykes-group.com


Leigh Bancsy
LPC

1520 Rock Run Drive, Suite 22
Crest Hill, IL 60403

p 815-730-8900
f 815-730-0988
e leighb1@sykes-group.com


Darran M Barhaugh
Attorney

134 N. Washington St.,
Naperville, IL 60540

p 630-355-9651
f 630-355-9652
e darran@dmblegal.com


Robert Baron
Attorney

822 Infantry Drive, Suite 100
Joliet, IL 60435

p 815-730-9500
f 815-730-9598
e rbaron@msclawfirm.com


Stephanie A Behlke
Lic Prof Counselor

62 W. Washington Street,
Joliet, IL 60433

p 815-722-4384
f 815-722-4390
e shaverstock@trinity-services.org


Kristi Breseman
Attorney

58 N. Chicago Street, Suite 503
Joliet, IL 60432

p 708-691-4031
f 708-680-0569
e kbreseman@gmail.com


Hon. Robert P Brumund
Judge

14 W. Jefferson Street,
Joliet, IL 60432

p 815-740-8034
f 815-727-8817
e jbrumund@willcountyillinois.com


Michael J Calabrese
Attorney

4200 Cantera Drive, Suite 200
Warrenville, IL 60555

p 630-393-3111
f 630-393-3511
e calabreseassoc@aol.com


Timothy A Clark
Attorney

3100 Theodore Street, Suite 101
Joliet, IL 60435

p 815-729-3600
f 815-729-4280
e timclark@kcccp.com


Carrie J Claussen
Licensed Prof Counselor

2533 Jackson Drive,
Woodridge, IL 60517

p 630-204-2533
f
e


Scott L Costello
LCSW

20855 S. LaGrange Road, Suite 202
Frankfort, IL 60423

p 815-806-9300
f 815-806-3076
e psc9300s@gmail.com


Tammy B Daniele
LCSW

1770 Park Street, Suite 107
Naperville, IL 60563

p 630-718-1570
f 630-718-1590
e tammydaniele@counsel-mediate.com


James L DeVries
Attorney

9959 S. Roberts Road,
Palos Hills, IL 60465

p 708-598-4400
f 708-598-8329
e dvrlaw@aol.com


Paul T Donahue
Attorney
Speaks Spanish

58 N. Chicago Street, #305
Joliet, IL 60432

p 815-726-0910
f 815-726-0915
e donahuept@prodigy.net


Lea Drell
Attorney

54 N. Ottawa Street, Suite 200
Joliet, IL 60432

p 815-722-2252
f 815-722-3809
e stuhr_drell@earthlink.net


Jayne A Durham
Attorney

400 N. Schmidt Road, Suite 200
Bolingbrook, IL 60440

p 630-226-1233
f 630-226-1164
e durhamlaw@sbcglobal.net


John L Fay
Attorney

1730 Park Street, Suite 109
Naperville, IL 60563

p 630-961-0060
f 630-961-0133
e info@faylawfirm.com


Robert E Geiger
Attorney

415 Liberty Street,
Morris, IL 60450

p 815-942-5072
f 815-942-5073
e magelaw@sbcglobal.net


Marcia B Gevers
Attorney

19710 Governors Hwy, Suite 8
Flossmoor, IL 60422

p 708-957-2700
f 708-957-2720
e mgevers@sbcglobal.net


Philip J Glick
Attorney

One Northfield Place, Suite 300
Northfield, IL 60093

p 847-433-4452
f 847-433-4462
e pglick@PJGmediate.com


Joseph P Glimco III
Attorney

8340 Lemont Road, Bldg F
Darien, IL 60561

p 630-910-6400
f 630-910-6435
e jglimco@glimcolaw.com


Michael N Gorcowski
Attorney
Speaks Spanish

8 W. Cass Street,
Joliet, IL 60432

p 815-740-5900
f 815-740-5903
e mgorcowski@sbcglobal.net


Antoinette L Granholm
Attorney

24 W. Cass Street, 5th Floor
Joliet, IL 60432

p 815-723-8300
f 815-724-0384
e toni@devriendtlaw.com


Matthew M Grob
Attorney

400 S. County Farm Road, Suite 200
Wheaton, IL 60187

p 630-871-1002
f 630-871-0224
e mgrob@ekcmlawfirm.com


Bradley Groselak
Attorney

1201 State Street, Suite 201
Lemont, IL 60439

p 630-243-1200
f 630-243-8311
e bglaw83@sbcglobal.net


Danya A Grunyk
Attorney

200 E. Fifth Avenue, Suite 113
Naperville, IL 60563

p 630-428-3300
f 630-428-3313
e dgrunyk@aol.com


Adam Gynac
Attorney

1776 S. Naperville Road, A-105
Wheaton, IL 60189

p 630-350-9195
f 888-350-9195
e adam@davilawgroup.com


Michelle Hansen
Attorney

77 129th Infantry Drive,
Joliet, IL 60435

p 815-730-8860
f 815-730-8865
e marley1000@aol.com


Pennie Helenhouse
Attorney

617 Rollingwood Drive,
Shorewood, IL 60404

p 815-744-6704
f 815-744-6705
e pmh@helenhouselaw.com


Angela D Henderson
Attorney

23 W. Jefferson Street,
Joliet, IL 60432

p 815-726-8500
f 815-726-0856
e hendersonlaw@yahoo.com


Chantal S Host
Attorney

111 N. Ottawa Street,
Joliet, IL 60432

p 815-727-4511
f 815-727-1586
e hostlaw@yahoo.com


Joseph K Janusonis
Attorney

16612 W. 159th Street, Suite 202
Lockport, IL 60441

p 815-836-2600
f 815-836-2601
e info@janusonislaw.com


Geraldine M Jender
LCSW
630-726-6596 (cell) bilingual (Spanish)

800 W. 5th Avenue,
Naperville, IL 60435

p
f
e


David (Andy) June
Attorney

1861 Black Road,
Joliet, IL 60435

p 815-725-8000
f 815-725-6126
e


James A Jurek
Attorney

15020 Ravinia, Suite 24
Orland Park, IL 60462

p 708-403-1640
f 708-403-1702
e


Daniel J Kallan
Attorney

71 N. Ottawa Street,
Joliet, IL 60432

p 815-685-1765
f 815-723-8332
e


Matthew J King
Attorney

10775 163rd Place,
Orland Park, IL 60464

p 708-873-9500
f 708-873-9555
e jmk9700@gmail.com


Lisa L Kinser
Attorney

822 N. 129th Infantry Drive, #104
Joliet, IL 60435

p 815-744-6550
f 815-744-4518
e lkinser@dhj-law.com


Robert Kramer
Attorney

16210 S. Lincoln Hwy., Suite 200
Plainfield, IL 60586

p 815-254-4612
f 815-254-4613
e rfkramer@sbcglobal.net


Ludwig Kuhar
Attorney

5 W. Jefferson Street, 1st Floor
Joliet, IL 60432

p 815-723-1600
f 815-723-1600
e lkuhar@sbcglobal.net


Leanne M Lantz
Attorney

24 W. Cass Street,
Joliet, IL 60432

p 815-722-2550
f
e lantzlaw@gmail.com


Lorraine Leiser

Bi-lingual (Spanish)

210 N. Hammes, Suite 102
Joliet, IL 60435

p 815-725-6511
f 815-725-7166
e lorraineleiser@gmail.com


Katherine Maloney
Attorney

15409 S. Rt. 59,
Plainfield, IL 60544

p 815-577-9763
f 815-577-9769
e kmaloney@rcklawfirm.com


Jeffrey M McCarthy
Attorney

136 E. 9th Street,
Lockport, IL 60441

p 815-838-5297
f 815-838-5298
e McCarthylaw@comcast.net


Virginia McDonough
LCSW

1770 N. Park Place, #107
Naperville, IL 60563

p 630-355-7055
f 630-355-6145
e


Hon. William G McMenamin
Attorney

77 N. Infantry Drive,
Joliet, IL 60435

p 815-954-1672
f 815-730-8865
e mcmenaminadr@gmail.com


Bonnie B McPhillips
LCPC

601 Rivers Edge Drive,
Minooka, IL 60447

p 815-494-6556
f
e bonniemcphillips867@hotmail.com


Klaus M Mehrl
Pastor Counselor
Pastor

708 Sanctuary Lane,
Joliet, IL 60435

p 815-685-1952
f
e kmehrl@aol.com


Randal J Miller
Attorney

15 W. Jefferson Street, Suite 300
Joliet, IL 60432

p 815-726-7311
f 815-726-2644
e miller@willcountylaw.com


Laura Miroballi

9450 Enterprise Dr.,
Mokena, IL 60448

p 708-479-9949
f 708-479-0503
e lmiroballi@rcklawfirm.com


Barbara A Morton
Attorney

15300 S. Rt. 59, Suite 204
Plainfield, IL 60544

p 815-733-5350
f 815-556-8484
e bmortonlawoffice@gmail.com


Wendy M Musielak
Attorney

400 S. County Farm Road, Suite 200
Wheaton, IL 60187

p 630-871-1002
f 630-871-0224
e wmusielak@akcmlawfirm.com


Althea Olson
LCSW

210 N. Hammes Avenue, Suite 103
Joliet, IL 60435

p 815-725-6511
f 815-725-7166
e althealcsw@comcast.net


Joseph Olszowka
Attorney

6900 S. Main Street, Suite 204
Downers Grove, IL 60516

p 630-852-3636
f 630-852-3880
e joattye@aol.com


Erin W O'Sullivan
Attorney

211 N. Chicago Street,
Joliet, IL 60432

p 815-727-2100
f 815-727-2121
e erin@ewolaw.com


Jeannine M Parker-Ross
Attorney

1523 Plainfield Road, Unit #3
Joliet, IL 60435

p 815-725-4000
f 815-725-8230
e jeanninepr@parkerrosslaw.com


Lindsay A Parkhurst
Attorney

1 Dearborn Square, Suite 320
Kankakee, IL 60901

p 815-933-0114
f 815-933-7658
e parkhurstlaw@yahoo.com


Danette Perry
LSW

2 Mid America Plaza, Suite 800
Oak Brook Terrace, IL 60181

p 630-437-1030
f
e danette@danetteperry.com


William Phelan
Attorney

116 N. Chicago Street, Suite 204
Joliet, IL 60432

p 815-727-0100
f 815-722-0055
e wphelan@jolietlaw.com


John S Rossi
Attorney

3601 McDonough Street,
Joliet, IL 60432

p 815-727-0100
f
e jrossi@jolietlaw.com


Michelle Rowe
Attorney

101 Grove Street,
Shorewood, IL 60404

p 815-729-3932
f 815-729-1127
e michellerowpc@sbcglobal.net


Roy Sabuco
Attorney

77 129th Infantry Drive,
Joliet, IL 60435

p 815-730-8860
f 815-730-8865
e sbhsblaw@live.ocom


Dorothy Seaborg
Attorney
815-740-9829 (pager)

P.O. Box 157, 232 E. 20th Ct.
Lockport, IL 60441

p
f 815-836-0022
e idot362003@sbcglobal.net


Sherese A Shabazz
Attorney

1000 Essington Road,
Joliet, IL 60435

p 312-257-3000
f
e sas@shabazzlaw.net


Emily A Shaughnessy
Attorney
708-567-3486 (mobile)

18400 Maple Creek Drive, Suite 600
Tinley Park, IL 60477

p 708-444-4333
f 708-444-4377
e emily@lwslaw.com


Jennifer Shaw Huston
Attorney

400 S. Knoll Street, Suite A
Wheaton, IL 60187

p 312-422-1050
f 312-782-4324
e jenniferh@wpwlpd.com


Kirsten Steeves
Attorney

300 E. Main Street,
Peotone, IL 60468

p 708-258-3939
f 708-258-3530
e vegasinapril@aol.com


George Stuhr
Attorney

54 N. Ottawa Street, Suite 200
Joliet, IL 60432

p 815-722-2252
f 815-722-3809
e stuhr_drell@earthlink.net


Sandra Sweeney
Attorney

33 N. Main Street, Suite #2
Manteno, IL 60950

p 815-468-0291
f 815-468-0293
e sweeneyatlaw@sbcglobal.net


Rhonda L Sykes
LCPC

822 Infantry Drive, Suite 103
Joliet, IL 60435

p 815-823-8460
f 815-823-8461
e rhonda@sykes-dash.com


Mary Beth Szudarek
Attorney

16612 W. 159th Street, Suite 202
Lockport, IL 60441

p 815-836-2600
f 815-836-2601
e info@yanusonislaw.com


Barbara S Tishuk
Attorney

15028 Creekview Dr.,
Homer Glen, IL 60491

p 630-596-3258
f
e


Angel M Traub
Attorney

101 Orchard Terrace,
Lombard, IL 60005

p 630-426-0196
f 630-426-0198
e atraub@atclaw.com


Deena Ullom
Attorney

111 S. Washington Street,
Naperville, IL 60540

p 630-428-8888
f 630-428-8890
e dullom@nycalaw.com


Sarah M Vahey
Attorney

13963 S. Bell Road,
Homer Glen, IL 60491

p 708-801-8000
f 708-942-6092
e svahey@castlelawllc.com


Mary Von Mandel
Attorney

79 W. Monroe Street, Suite 1000
Chicago, IL 60603

p 312-726-2145
f
e maryvonmandel@aol.com


Raychel A Wesley
Attorney

212 2nd Aveune,
Joliet, IL 60433

p 815-774-9447
f
e weslaw@sbcglobal.net


Lonn Wolf
Ph.D

88 Old Creek Road,
Palos Park, IL 60464

p 708-448-4115
f 708-799-7505
e l.wolf@govst.edu


Sandra Young
Attorney

608 S. Washington St., #207
Naperville, IL 60540

p 630-853-6981
f 630-206-2002
e sandra@younglawpc.com


Alonzo H Zahour
Attorney

235 Remington Blvd, Suite G1
Bolingbrook, IL 60440

p 630-759-3631
f 630-759-7377
e ahzlawyer@aol.com