X
GO

List of Probate GAL

Name

Address

Contact


Neil J Adams
Attorney

1861 Black Road,
Joliet, IL 60435

p 815-744-8800
f 815-729-3545
e adamslaw@comcast.net


Luke C Antonsen
Attorney

1256 W. Jefferson Street, Room 205
Joliet, IL 60435

p 815-729-9220
f 815-467-8417
e luke@halwoffices.com


Jack R Ardaugh
Attorney

1415 Black Road,
Joliet, IL 60435

p 815-726-4311
f 815-726-6828
e jardaugh@yahoo.com


Jessie V Barrientes

54 N. Ottawa Street, Suite 310
Joliet, IL 60432

p 630-871-1071
f 630-871-1072
e jvbarrienteslaw@aol.com


Gregory E Bergin
Attorney

15122 S. Indianboundry Road,
Plainfield, IL 60544

p 815-254-7200
f 815-254-4111
e gebergin@sbcglobal.net


James M Brady
Attorney

1403 Essington Road, Suite 400
Joliet, IL 60435

p 815-744-4422
f 815-744-4434
e bradylawoffice@yahoo.com


Alan Bruggeman
Attorney

20012 Wolf Road, Suite 200
Mokena, IL 60448

p 708-478-6900
f 708-478-6911
e bruggemanhurst@att.net


Matt W Campbell
Attorney

111 N. Ottawa Street,
Joliet, IL 60432

p 815-727-4511
f 815-727-1586
e mcampbell@kggllc.com


T. Andrew Coyle
Attorney

131 E. 9th Street,
Lockport, IL 60491

p 815-557-0086
f 815-838-4652
e andy@coylelaw.org


Daniel L Doyle
Attorney

58 N. Chicago Street, #404
Joliet, IL 60432

p 815-722-4878
f 815-722-3500
e


Joseph F Emmerth
Attorney

1749 S. Naperville Road, #106
Wheaton, IL 60187

p 630-665-7676
f 630-665-8630
e jemmerth@gmail.com


Marilyn Frangella
Attorney

116 N. Chicago Street, Suite 200A
Joliet, IL 60432

p 815-727-5445
f 815-727-1224
e mfrangella@fhpk@gmail.com


Joe Frankus
Attorney

5 W. Jefferson Street,
Joliet, IL 60432

p 815-727-5123
f 815-727-5152
e jfrankus@willcolegalaid.org


Judy A Goldstein
Attorney

19235 S. Wolf Road,
Mokena, IL 60448

p 708-479-0800
f Please Call
e


Denise Grabavoy
Attorney
Probate matters only

682 W. Boughton Road, Unit C
Bolingbrook, IL 60440

p 630-759-1660
f 630-759-1661
e office@dglawfirmil.com


Michelle Hansen
Attorney

77 129th Infantry Drive,
Joliet, IL 60435

p 815-730-8860
f 815-730-8865
e marley1000@aol.com


Pennie Helenhouse
Attorney

617 Rollingwood Drive,
Shorewood, IL 60404

p 815-744-6704
f 815-744-6705
e pmh@helenhouselaw.com


John Paul Ivec
Attorney

24820 Caton Farm Road,
Plainfield, IL 60586

p 815-439-9909
f 815-436-8188
e jpiveclaw.com


Michelle J Jacobs-Caley
Attorney

108 State Street,
Manhattan, IL 60442

p 815-478-5957
f 630-243-0002
e mjcaley@prodigy.net


Michelle J Jacobs-Caley
Attorney

310 State Street,
Lemont, IL 60439

p 630-243-0001
f 630-243-0002
e mjcaley@prodigy.net


Lisa L Kinser
Attorney

822 N. 129th Infantry Drive, #104
Joliet, IL 60435

p 815-744-6550
f 815-744-4518
e lkinser@dhj-law.com


Ashley Kohl-Tobie
Attorney

116 N. Chicago Street, #303
Joliet, IL 60432

p 815-553-0370
f 815-553-0293
e askleykohltobie@gmail.com


Michael J Korst
Attorney

2720 Caton Farm Road,
Joliet, IL

p 815-609-8080
f 815-609-8071
e mkorst@korstlaw.com


Eliot A Landau
Attorney

575 Ogden Ave, Suite 101
Downers Grove, IL 60515

p 630-852-8282
f 630-852-8390
e landaulaw@att.net


Leanne M Lantz
Attorney

24 W. Cass Street,
Joliet, IL 60432

p 815-722-2550
f
e lantzlaw@gmail.com


Rebecca C Little
Attorney

2715 Stonewall Ave,
Woodridge, IL 60517

p 630-450-3782
f 630-225-5330
e rlittle@rclittlelaw.com


Michael R Lucas
Attorney

181 N. Hammes Ave.,
Joliet, IL 60435

p 815-729-0300
f 815-729-0367
e mike@lucasjarz.com


Jennifer M Lynch
Attorney

1861 Black Road,
Joliet, IL 60435

p 815-725-8000
f 815-725-6126
e jmlynch@jprlaw.net


Katherine Maloney
Attorney

15409 S. Rt. 59,
Plainfield, IL 60544

p 815-577-9763
f 815-577-9769
e kmaloney@rcklawfirm.com


Christine S Marshall
Attorney

116 N. Chicago Street, Suite 303
Joliet, IL 60432

p 815-666-4873
f 815-553-0293
e


Jeffrey M McCarthy
Attorney

136 E. 9th Street,
Lockport, IL 60441

p 815-838-5297
f 815-838-5298
e McCarthylaw@comcast.net


Sean McCumber
Attorney

1749 S. Naperville Road, #106
Wheaton, IL 60187

p 630-665-7676
f 630-665-8630
e lawyers@stglaw.com


Elizabeth M Miller
Attorney

1948 Essington Road, Suite F-A
Joliet, IL 60435

p 815-230-3577
f 815-267-3305
e emillerlaw@sbcglobal.net


Gabriel G Orenic
Attorney

1415 Black Road,
Joliet, IL 60435

p 815-726-4311
f 815-726-6828
e gorenic@spesia-ayers.com


Jeannine M Parker-Ross
Attorney

1523 Plainfield Road, Unit #3
Joliet, IL 60435

p 815-725-4000
f 815-725-8230
e jeanninepr@parkerrosslaw.com


Tricia M Pellegrini
Attorney

1415 Black Road,
Joliet, IL 60435

p 815-726-4311
f 815-846-2410
e tpellegrini@spesia-ayers.com


Steven J Prodehl
Attorney

279 Schmidt Road,
, IL

p 630-759-1400
f 630-759-1320
e sjprodehllaw@aol.com


John S Rossi
Attorney

3601 McDonough Street,
Joliet, IL 60432

p 815-727-0100
f
e jrossi@jolietlaw.com


Sherese A Shabazz
Attorney

1000 Essington Road,
Joliet, IL 60435

p 312-257-3000
f
e sas@shabazzlaw.net


Jamie Shimer
Attorney

116 N. Chicago, Suite 200A
Joliet, IL 60432

p 815-727-5445
f 815-727-1224
e jshimer@flpk@gmail.com


Stephanie Speakman
Attorney

19613 Glennell Ave,
Mokena, IL 60448

p 815-685-0888
f
e


Kirsten Steeves
Attorney

300 E. Main Street,
Peotone, IL 60468

p 708-258-3939
f 708-258-3530
e vegasinapril@aol.com


George Stuhr
Attorney

54 N. Ottawa Street, Suite 200
Joliet, IL 60432

p 815-722-2252
f 815-722-3809
e stuhr_drell@earthlink.net


Eric R Swanson
Attorney

71 N. Ottawa Street,
Joliet, IL 60432

p 815-723-1716
f 815-723-8322
e eric@eswansonlaw.com


Lawrence E Varsek
Attorney

1403 Essington Road, Suite 400
Joliet, IL 60435

p 815-744-3323
f 815-744-3325
e kesrav@aol.com


Heather E Voorn
Attorney

14524 John Humphrey Dr.,
Orland Park, IL 60462

p 708-675-7144
f 866-282-6506
e hvoorn@delaneylawoffices.com


Robert J Welz
Attorney

151 Springfield Ave,
Joliet, IL 60435

p 815-741-2118
f 815-741-0670
e


Colleen Wengler
Attorney

181 N. Hammes Avenue,
Joliet, IL 60435

p 815-730-6968
f 815-730-6966
e cwengler@wenglerlaw.com


Raychel A Wesley
Attorney

212 2nd Aveune,
Joliet, IL 60433

p 815-774-9447
f
e weslaw@sbcglobal.net


La Vetta D Williams
Attorney

21470 Main Street, Suite 106
Matteson, IL 60443

p 708-283-1818
f 708-283-1700
e lavettawms@aol.com


Alonzo H Zahour
Attorney

235 Remington Blvd, Suite G1
Bolingbrook, IL 60440

p 630-759-3631
f 630-759-7377
e ahzlawyer@aol.com


Bruce L Zumstein
Attorney

60 N. Chicago Street,
Joliet, IL 60432

p 815-726-7331
f 815-726-5874
e